Executive Staff

Patrick McNulty

Chief Executive Officer

Cheryl King

Chief Financial Officer

Elizabeth Wilson Sirk

Chief Development Officer

Darrell Hooker

Chief Operating Officer

Jerry Veltri

Chief Mission Officer

Nichole Harris

Chief Programs Officer

Amanda Stricklin

Director of Vincentian Services

astricklin@svdpgeorgia.org

Alicia Higginbotham

Grants Manager

ahigginbotham@svdpgeorgia.org

Eileen Parker

Case Manager

eparker@svdpgeorgia.org

Elizabeth Langston

Receptionist

elangston@svdpgeorgia.org

Tara Johnson

Director of Administration

tjohnson@svdpgeorgia.org

Sonji Bates-Boston

Director of Human Resources

sbatesboston@svdpgeorgia.org

Linda Gurrant

Operations Manager

lgurrant@svdpgeorgia.org

Anterior Leverett

Volunteer Services Manager

aleverett@svdpgeorgia.org

Alejandra Cadiz

Case Manager

acadiz@svdpgeorgia.org

Tori McCormick

Development Coordinator

tmccormick@svdpgeorgia.org

SVdP Georgia Pharmacy

Dr. Samantha Ricks

Director of Pharmacy/Pharmacist

sricks@svdpgeorgia.org

678-892-6181