Executive Staff

Patrick McNulty

Chief Executive Officer

Doreen Carter

Chief Financial Officer

Elizabeth Wilson Sirk

Chief Development Officer

Darrell Hooker

Chief Operating Officer

Jerry Veltri

Chief Mission Officer


Amanda Stricklin

Director of Vincentian Services

astricklin@svdpgeorgia.org

Tiffany Sutherland

Director of Conference Finance

tsutherland@svdpgeorgia.org

Nichole Harris

Director of Community Engagement

nharris@svdpgeorgia.org

Khadijah Hall

Communications Manager

khall@svdpgeorgia.org

Eileen Parker

Case Manager

eparker@svdpgeorgia.org

Yoon Tae Chong

Grants Manager

ychong@svdpgeorgia.org

Tracey McIntosh

Senior Accountant

tmcintosh@svdpgeorgia.org

Alejandra Cadiz

Case Manager

acadiz@svdpgeorgia.org

Linda Gurrant

Operations Manager

lgurrant@svdpgeorgia.org

Mary Gee Panos

Director of Administration

mgeepanos@svdpgeorgia.org

Elizabeth Langston

Receptionist

elangston@svdpgeorgia.org

Anterior Leverett

Volunteer Services Manager

aleverett@svdpgeorgia.org

Aurreeshae Hines

Development Coordinator

ahines@svdpgeorgia.org