Executive Staff

John Berry

Chief Executive Officer

Doreen Carter

Chief Financial Officer

Karen Latendresse

Chief Mission Officer

John Revell

Chief Operating Officer

Nicholas Johnson

Chief Advancement Officer

Amanda Stricklin

Director of Vincentian Services

astricklin@svdpgeorgia.org

Tiffany Sutherland

Director of Conference Finance

tsutherland@svdpgeorgia.org

Nichole Harris

Director of Community Engagement

nharris@svdpgeorgia.org

Khadijah Hall

Membership & Communications Coordinator

khall@svdpgeorgia.org

Eileen Parker

Case Manager

eparker@svdpgeorgia.org

Alejandra Cadiz

Case Manager

acadiz@svdpgeorgia.org

Debbie Bowling

Grants Manager

dbowling@svdpgeorgia.org

Linda Gurrant

Operations Manager

lgurrant@svdpgeorgia.org

Cheryl Knudsen

Executive Assistant and Office Manager

cknudsen@svdpgeorgia.org

Elizabeth Langston

Receptionist

elangston@svdpgeorgia.org