Executive Staff

John Berry

Chief Executive Officer

Doreen Carter

Chief Financial Officer

Elizabeth Wilson Sirk

Chief Development Officer

John Revell

Chief Operating Officer


Amanda Stricklin

Director of Vincentian Services

astricklin@svdpgeorgia.org

Tiffany Sutherland

Director of Conference Finance

tsutherland@svdpgeorgia.org

Nichole Harris

Director of Community Engagement

nharris@svdpgeorgia.org

Khadijah Hall

Communications Coordinator

khall@svdpgeorgia.org

Eileen Parker

Case Manager

eparker@svdpgeorgia.org

Yoon Tae Chong

Grants Manager

ychong@svdpgeorgia.org

Alejandra Cadiz

Case Manager

acadiz@svdpgeorgia.org

Debbie Bowling

Grants Manager

dbowling@svdpgeorgia.org

Linda Gurrant

Operations Manager

lgurrant@svdpgeorgia.org

Cheryl Knudsen

Executive Assistant and Office Manager

cknudsen@svdpgeorgia.org

Elizabeth Langston

Receptionist

elangston@svdpgeorgia.org