The St. Vincent de Paul Georgia Board of Directors consists of at-large community members and representatives from each of the nine Districts that encompass our 73 Conferences. 

Patrick McNulty

SVdP Georgia

CEO & Executive Director

Mike Mies

NClear, Inc.


Kathy Ames

Southern Company

Board Member

Charlotte A. Combre


Board Member

Thomas Dailey


Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair

Jacob DiPietre

Chick-fil-A, Inc.

Community Relations Committee Chair

Patricia Falotico


Development Committee Chair

Denise Fisher

Retired Healthcare Executive

Vice President, District 2 President

Charles Jones


District 4 President

Bill Kilburg

Truist Bank

Board Member

John Kirksey

Retired, Sungard/FIS

Secretary, District 9 President

David Leta


District 6 President

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is David-for-web-1.png

David Malone

Gas South

Board Member

Christina Bautch

Delta Air Lines

Board Member

Phil Mooney

Retired, The Coca-Cola Company

District 1 President

Dennis Morgan

Retired, AT&T

District 8 President

Leo Payne


District 3 President

Sr. Mary Francis Power

Eudist Servants of the Eleventh Hour

Spiritual Advisor

Linda Reale


Board Member

Kyle Reis

Cooper Carry

Board Member

Lisa Robinson

Bell Oaks Executive Search

Governance Committee Chair

Gigi Rolfes

Family Advancement Ministries

District 7 President

Bill Wangerian


District 5 President