executive staff

John Berry
Chief Executive Officer

John Berry joined SVdP in 2006 after more than twenty years of private and government sector experience in engineering and technology. He has held executive management positions at Fortune 100 companies such as General Electric and Westinghouse with extensive international experience.

John holds degrees in Engineering and Business. He is a member of the United Way Public Policy Committee and a graduate of Leadership Atlanta. He sits on the Georgia Chamber Board of Directors and Chairs the Nonprofit CEO Roundtable for the Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce. He is a member of the American Marketing Association, and the Association of Fundraising Professionals. 
jberry@svdpgeorgia.org


Karen Latendresse
Chief Missions Officer

Karen Latendresse joined St. Vincent de Paul Georgia in June 2015 as Chief Mission Officer. Karen is responsible for Programs, Vincentian Support, and Client Services. 

Karen comes to SVdP after a 30 year career in corporate procurement. She holds a Master of Nonprofit Management and a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Regis University. 

Karen is an active volunteer in many community and civic areas such as Mercy Care, MUST Ministries, St. Ann's, and United Way. She is a graduate and facilitator of the Just Faith Social Justice Program. Karen and her husband Jim are parishioners of the Catholic Church of St. Ann in Marietta. 

klatendresse@svdpgeorgia.org


staff

Debbie Linton, Director of Administration
dlinton@svdpgeorgia.org

Breon Haskett, Director of Operations
bhaskett@svdpgeorgia.org

Tiffany Collie, Director of Individual Giving
tcollie@svdpgeorgia.org

Nawana Wilkerson, Development Support Manager
nwilkerson@svdpgeorgia.org

Debbie Bowling, Grants Manager
dbowling@svdpgeorgia.org

Amy Taylor, Staff Accountant
ataylor@svdpgeorgia.org

Amanda Stricklin, Vincentian Formation and Training Manager
astricklin@svdpgeorgia.org

Nichole Harris, Volunteer Manager
nharris@svdpgeorgia.org

Tiffany Jones, Conference Services Manager
tjones@svdpgeorgia.org

Eileen Parker, Case Worker
eparker@svdpgeorgia.org

Sabrina Douglas, Case Worker
sdouglas@svdpgeorgia.org

Shantel Roshell, Program Support Specialist
sroshell@svdpgeorgia.org

Linda Gurrant, Warehouse Administrative Assistant
lgurrant@svdpgeorgia.org

Cheryl Knudesen, Office Manager and Senior Executive Assistant
cknudsen@svdpgeorgia.org

Elizabeth Langston, Receptionist and Executive Assistant
elangston@svdpgeorgia.org